Frequently Asked Questions
No, but you can show them. Simply take a screenshot of your Story screen and share it with your followers. That's how you do it.
That's not going to happen. There's no difference between asking for a friend to watch your Stories and paying to them to do so.
No way. People can't see who viewed your Stories. Therefore, they can't check their profiles and make assumptions. Hence, your reputation is secured.